RSS Feeds
The world is a dangerous place to live; not because of the people who are evil,    but because of the people who don't do anything about it    
Occupation magazine - Activism

Home page  back Print  Send To friend

Mexican Congress to vote on proposal to recognize State of Palestine
Facebook message from Laroc Hurtado
https://www.facebook.com/laroc451

The original proposal is in the following link:
http://www.senado.gob.mx/index.php?ver=sp&mn=2&sm=2&id=41211

Mexican activists ask sympathisers to send to Mexican legislators messages
supporting the proposal. Your participation is important.

Following are the names and mails of the Secretaries and Members of Committees
in the Mexican Senate.

Senador Ernesto Gándara Camou (Secretary)

ernesto.gandara@senado.gob.mx

Diputada Aleida Alavez Ruiz (Secretary)

aleida.alavez@congreso.gob.mx
Diputada Adriana González Carrillo (Secretary)

adriana.gonzalez@congreso.gob.mx

Senadora Diva Hadamira Gastélum Bajo (Integrante/ Member)

diva.gastelum@senado.gob.mx

Senador David Penchyna Grub (Integrante/ Member)

dpenchyna@senado.gob.mx

Senador Fernando Herrera Ávila (Integrante/ Member)

fernandoh@senado.gob.mx

Senador Jorge Luis Preciado Rodríguez (Integrante/ Member)

jpreciado@senado.gob.mx

Senador Héctor Larios Córdova (Integrante/ Member)

hlarios@senado.gob.mx

Senadora Ana Gabriela Guevara Espinoza (Integrante/ Member)

gguevara@senado.gob.mx

Diputada María de las Nieves García Fernández (Integrante/ Member)

mariadelasnieves.garcia@congreso.gob.mx

Diputada Cristina González Cruz(Integrante/ Member)

cristina.gonzalez@congreso.gob.mx

Diputado Agustín Miguel Alonso Raya (Integrante/ Member)

agustin.alonso@congreso.gob.mx

Diputado Ernesto Núñez Aguilar ((Integrante/ Member)

ernesto.nunez@congreso.gob.mx

Diputado Luís Antonio González Roldán (Integrante/ Member)

luisantonio.gonzalez@congreso.gob.mx


Senado de la República
www.senado.gob.mx


ak
Links to the latest articles in this section

Palestinians cry foul over Facebook pro-Israel bias
Dr. Hanan Ashrawi: Israel is waging war against everything Palestinian in Jerusalem
Administrative Torture: Free Heba al-Labadi, a Jordanian Citizen in Israeli Prison